This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
points [2017/04/16 20:08] dondarknesspoints [2021/04/26 20:54] (current) – Added OCF and removed text about how things used to be. mrsspectrum
Line 2: Line 2:
 **How are the points in the “Top List” calculated?** \\ **How are the points in the “Top List” calculated?** \\
-You get points for the official Ingress medals and your agent level.+You get points for official Ingress medals. 
 +{{  :points.png?nolink&1017x266  }}
 |Bronze Medal|1 point| |Bronze Medal|1 point|
Line 9: Line 11:
 |Platinum Medal|5 points| |Platinum Medal|5 points|
 |Onyx Medal|7 points| |Onyx Medal|7 points|
-|AND 1 point per agent level| | 
-**Yearly Ingress Medals, Seer, Founder and Mission Days dont count!**+**Yearly Ingress Medals and Founder do not earn points.** 
 +**Medals that are retiredsuch as Seer and Guardiando not earn points.** 
 +**Medals that are not available to all agents do not earn points.** 
 +**- Exceptions: OPR and Scout do award points.** 
 +**Special events, such as Cassandra Neutralizer or DarkXM, do not earn points.** 
 +**Events that require a paid ticket (such as GORUCK, OCF) do not earn points.** 
 +**Onyx double, triple, etc. do not earn additional points.** 
 +**Levels do not earn points.** 
 +**Recursion is worth 1 point (no matter how many times you have recursed).**
 \\ \\
  • points.1492373316.txt.gz
  • Last modified: 2017/04/23 15:55
  • (external edit)