User Tools

Site Tools



How are the points in the “Top List” calculated?
You get points for the official Ingress medals and your agent level.

Bronze Medal1 point
Silver Medal2 points
Gold Medal3 points
Platinum Medal5 points
Onyx Medal7 points
AND 1 point per agent level

Yearly Ingress Medals, Seer, Guardian & Founder dont count.

points.txt · Last modified: 2018/04/11 05:16 by dondarkness