This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
points [2018/04/11 05:16] dondarknesspoints [2023/05/01 07:16] (current) mrsspectrum
Line 2: Line 2:
 **How are the points in the “Top List” calculated?** \\ **How are the points in the “Top List” calculated?** \\
-You get points for the official Ingress medals and your agent level.+You get points for official Ingress medals.
 {{  :points.png?nolink&1017x266  }} {{  :points.png?nolink&1017x266  }}
Line 11: Line 11:
 |Platinum Medal|5 points| |Platinum Medal|5 points|
 |Onyx Medal|7 points| |Onyx Medal|7 points|
-|AND 1 point per agent level| | 
-**Yearly Ingress MedalsSeer, Guardian & Founder dont count. **+**Points are based on medals that are available to all agents currently playing. ****Points are a snapshot of the current moment. If a medal is retiredyour points will be recalculated.**
-\\+**Yearly Ingress Medals and Founder do not earn points.** 
 +**Medals that are retired, such as Seer and Guardian, do not earn points.** 
 +**Medals that are not available to all agents do not earn points.** 
 +**- Exceptions: OPR and Scout do award points.** 
 +**Special events, such as Cassandra Neutralizer or DarkXM, do not earn points.** 
 +**Events that require a paid ticket (such as GORUCK, OCF) do not earn points.** 
 +**Onyx double, triple, etc. do not earn additional points.** 
 +**Levels do not earn points.** 
 +**Recursion is worth 1 point (no matter how many times you have recursed).** \\
  • points.1523423771.txt.gz
  • Last modified: 2018/04/11 05:16
  • by dondarkness