This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
points [2019/04/19 07:29] mrsspectrumpoints [2021/04/26 20:54] (current) – Added OCF and removed text about how things used to be. mrsspectrum
Line 2: Line 2:
 **How are the points in the “Top List” calculated?** \\ **How are the points in the “Top List” calculated?** \\
-You get points for the official Ingress medals and your agent level.+You get points for official Ingress medals.
 {{  :points.png?nolink&1017x266  }} {{  :points.png?nolink&1017x266  }}
Line 11: Line 11:
 |Platinum Medal|5 points| |Platinum Medal|5 points|
 |Onyx Medal|7 points| |Onyx Medal|7 points|
-| | | 
-**Yearly Ingress Medals, Seer, Guardian & Founder do not earn points.**+**Yearly Ingress Medals and Founder do not earn points.**
-**Events that require a paid ticket (such as GORUCK) do not earn points.**+**Medals that are retired, such as Seer and Guardian, do not earn points.**
-**Since recursions went live, levels don't give points anymore.**+**Medals that are not available to all agents do not earn points.**
-**Recursion itself is worth 1 point (no matter how many times you have recursed).**+**- Exceptions: OPR and Scout do award points.** 
 +**Special events, such as Cassandra Neutralizer or DarkXM, do not earn points.** 
 +**Events that require a paid ticket (such as GORUCK, OCF) do not earn points.** 
 +**Onyx double, triple, etc. do not earn additional points.** 
 +**Levels do not earn points.** 
 +**Recursion is worth 1 point (no matter how many times you have recursed).**
 \\ \\
  • points.1555658954.txt.gz
  • Last modified: 2019/04/19 07:29
  • by mrsspectrum