This is an old revision of the document!


How are the points in the “Top List” calculated?
You get points for official Ingress medals.

Bronze Medal1 point
Silver Medal2 points
Gold Medal3 points
Platinum Medal5 points
Onyx Medal7 points

Yearly Ingress Medals, Seer, Guardian & Founder do not earn points.

Special events, such as Cassandra Neutralizer or DarkXM, do not earn points.

Events that require a paid ticket (such as GORUCK) do not earn points.

Since recursions went live, levels don't give points anymore.

Recursion itself is worth 1 point (no matter how many times you have recursed).

  • points.1556739370.txt.gz
  • Last modified: 2019/05/01 19:36
  • by mrsspectrum