This is an old revision of the document!


How are the points in the “Top List” calculated?
You get points for official Ingress medals.

Bronze Medal1 point
Silver Medal2 points
Gold Medal3 points
Platinum Medal5 points
Onyx Medal7 points

Yearly Ingress Medals and Founder do not earn points.

Medals that are retired, such as Seer and Guardian, do not earn points.

Medals that are not available to all agents do not earn points.

- Exceptions: OPR and Scout do award points.

Special events, such as Cassandra Neutralizer or DarkXM, do not earn points.

Events that require a paid ticket (such as GORUCK) do not earn points.

Onyx double, triple, etc. do not earn additional points.

Since recursions went live, levels don't give points anymore.

Recursion itself is worth 1 point (no matter how many times you have recursed).

  • points.1590435099.txt.gz
  • Last modified: 2020/05/25 19:31
  • by mrsspectrum